Life

in #steem6 years ago

Ever sat in a cab and cried about a dude before? Ever stood so low just so someone can love you? Ever begged someone to stay with you before? Ever had sleepness nights because of someone before? Ever cried yourself to sleep before? Ever stopped looking good or stopped eating because you felt you were never good enough for anyone? Well I have been through all that and worse but I'm over that. That's why I'm not setting for anything regular, I've searched for love in places that any caused me pain. Sometimes I wonder if I still have a heart to love after everything I deadass been through ( I'm not saying what I've been through as a cliche cause YES! I have really been through somethings) I know I'm young I'm supposed to have fun and all that bs but that's not just me. If any dude ever come at me with that love bs he better be ready to deal with alot, I'm sorry but the others before you made me this way. And I really don't have the strength in me to go through anything stressful so if you know you're not cut for it DON'T try coming at me. I really don't know but the next Nigga that will come at me won't have it easy, sorry but the others before you made me this way. You wanna impress me? Stick around! I've never had that before. All I ever wanted from somebody was EFFORT, CONSISTENCY, and LOYALTY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44