Thank you Steemit community!

in #steem7 years ago

Capture.PNG


I'm very thankful to this great community, from the date I join steemit.

23 May 2017.

That date that I started my journey with Steemit platform, I have discovered and get to know so many inspiring people here that empower and give motivation for the entire ecosystem.
I have been a Normal investor in Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies, after that, I started learning last year technical analysis for assets and stocks, then i switched to cryptocurrencies.

9Month,

In This platform with all followers I'm celebrating now 500 Followers
( I know this is for many of you not that much, but for me, it's something that I can be proud and happy to achieve this without any outside promotion or any ads.)

Thanks for every here in Steemit, That give support and help to grow this community as I'm here as most of you for the long run, and I'm buying more and more Steem and I can.

Have a good day
and Happy earning.

Sort:  

Have a good day @ohamdache.
What you maked is helpful for us.

You most welcome, I appreciate that.
Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ohamdache from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49