You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we get Steem listed on Coinbase? Our odds may have just gotten better...

in #steem6 years ago

I would love that. Buying Steem now is still fairly easy, but that would be the easiest. I could just buy it every time I have a few extra dollars, and I'd end up with a fair amount of Steem with the prices the way they are right now.

Sort:  

It's not for people who have never used or been involved in crypto. I brought a few people to steem and steemit over the past few years and it has been a headache teaching them how to get any money at all onto the steemit platform.

I guess that's what I meant. It's easy for me to do it if I want to. If it was an easy as buying ETH on Coinbase, though, that'd be awesome.

Yes that would be ideal. Or even buying it directly on the steemit.com site with a card, though we are a long ways and a few licenses away from that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47