BeyondBitcoin Art Challenge Winners + STEEM Payouts--Power them Up!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Drum Beats -- Now for the moment everyone has been waiting for!



Honorable Mentions




By @anca3drandom64



By @awesomenyl



By @anca3drandom



3rd Place (225 STEEM)

By @rigaronib




2nd Place (225 STEEM)

By @anca3drandom




1st Place (250 STEEM)

By @awesomenyl

Original

Colored & Shaded in Photoshop

@officialfuzzy's adds to #beyondbitcoin hangout Album Cover!

Thank you to all participants for showing me such interest in this initiative!


Listen to the latest, BeyondBitcoin Hangout! -- Powered by @awesomenyl

Sort:  

Wow! I can't believe I missed this! Thank you so, so much @officialfuzzy, I am truly honored.
Congrats to @awesomenyl and @anca3drandom!
I look forward to the next contest. :D

Thank you for the second prize! I enjoyed the contest! However the first drawing from honorable mentions is mine. You can see it here.

Thank you for pointing that out! Im in the process of changing that as we speak. I really liked your work too. Hope i can show you a good use of it someday soon :)

That would be great, to be used in the hangouts! Thank you again for the great contest! :)

Thank you for this opportunity! :) I'm actually surprise that i can draw hehe. ThankYouuu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25