Woo hoo... Steem climbing up 10% today

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-woo-hoo-steem-climbing-up-10-today-8wdvumqa-1536850805917.png

Maybe 66 cents was the bottom ??

Hope so.

Go Steem Go..

Did anybody buy some at 66 cents?

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Your $100k investment is now up $8k :)

Yeah... I see that. Wish I had invested.

Posted using Partiko iOS

coinmarketcap shows all or most altcoins green. Take a guess why.

They were too low to not buy some ? I don’t have any spare cash to buy some... all I can do is blog

Posted using Partiko iOS

sounds like it ;)

Hope it gets to there again for some time ;)

Me too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

why it's value decrease day by day?

Posted using Partiko Android

It goes up... it goes down... then it goes back up again we all hope....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am not holding my breath - unless there are solid reasons for an upsurge. Would be nice to go over 1$ so my SP means something again.

Can’t wait for it to go back to $8 ... then $10 and then $1,000 ... Dream Big

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish! This may be the same Dead Cat Bounce we saw from ETH!

Go STEEM go!

Could be... hope not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

continue to succeed in steemit. Hopefully this article is useful for others to be an inspiration. and continue to create scientific works.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be happy once it reaches at least 4$

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81