Sort:  

Yes, and its up to #34 on market cap and well up on most other crypto currencies. Perhaps the start of a well justified re-rating of Steem vs other Cryptos.

I sure hope so....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope we see Steem at # 1 some day....

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is so nice to see some numbers in green again!

Finally.... I think Steem is the only Crypto of any value.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Funny, this morning I was going to write an article about how SBD was higher than STEEM again.

But, I had another article to write. ;)

Yeah... I exchanged a little Steem for SBD at $1.10 on the Steemit Market just in case. As usual probably the wrong thing to do..... but if Steem goes back to $8 I will be very happy and not miss the 10 Steem I sold for SBD

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I saw that too :)

A great day for Steem .... hope it goes to $8 tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Holy crap!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice eh... could have bought some at 66 cents... I didn’t... oh well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Finally ... a great day for Steem HODLers

Posted using Partiko iOS

So, so lovely!!

Hope it keeps climbing.

Yeah me too... all the way back to $8 would be nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks you

Posted using Partiko Android

Just checked out CoinMarketCap.com. It says Steem is at $1.36 CDN. Pretty decent!

Yeah... that is awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66