Steem Dollars (SBD) Moving back up ...

in #steem7 years ago

A very good day for Steem Dollars and Steem. But once again Steem Dollars are moving up faster.

I moved back to 50/50 Steem Dollar/Steem on my posts.

Once again Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 most useful Crypto currencies in the World.

Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 5.42.36 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 5.42.22 PM.png

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks for sharing! Its hard to keep up with... :)

I check often ... and trade back and forth from SBD to Steem several times a day.

I drive myself crazy trying to keep up with all of it! Im very new to all of this and keeping up is quite the chore! LOL :D

Indeed .... It is a chore. Anything worthwhile takes some work. I have earned $10,000 in 6 months by keeping a close watch on price of Steem and Steem Dollar, trading between the 2 and posting original content.

Wow! Teach me!

Wow! Thats awesome! Im trying to take it all in and learn as I go! Hopefully I can make it to where you are one day. I feel its definitely going to be around for the long haul.

helpful post. thanks for your post

You're welcome.

Yes- Great News.

Good call with selling steem for SBD on the internal market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76