You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemIt Curation Income

in #steem3 months ago

At the moment I like Blurt and Steemit the best. I get everything downvoted on Hive. Not sure why. You can earn some pretty good returns with a delegation to @jsup on both Steemit and Blurt. Anyway I will give you upvotes on both platforms.

Sort:  

Wow, the HIVE whales are mad at you.

They chose who to downvote on discord servers and never tell the targets of the downvote the reason for the downvotes.

It appears to me that your stuff is original.

You aren't an AI by chance?

Are your posts on STEEM and HIVE identical? That might be the reason.

Nope. I’m not AI …. My posts are always different and all Original Photography from my iPhone. It’s just themarkymark who downvotes all my posts. Not sure why. He won’t say … probably because I sold all my Hive to buy Bitcoin at $16,000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44