Sort:  

Wow, that's amazing growth! Where do you get the inspiration for all the content it must take to generate that many upvotes? I started only half a year later than you... do you think the 6 month head start accounts for some of your success?
Do you have any posts on your strategy I could check out? Thanks :)

I post my original art work, original photography, original digital Art. I was lucky to get a few huge Whale upvotes when I started ($50-$80) and powered up everything. I have also used @booster and @smartsteem for some extra upvotes which did well when Steem was at $8 .... I was exchanging my SBD for Steem when SBD was at $14 and made an extra 100% on those trades and powered everything up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39