Ha ha... just when I decide to sell all my Steem at 28 cents

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Oh well ....

Just my Luck.

I Logged into Binance yesterday and sold my Steem for Binance Tokens when Steem was at 28 cents....

Bad timing or what ?

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-ha-ha-just-when-i-decide-to-sell-all-my-steem-at-28-cents-91hw9qjh-1545498882526.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hodl my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah.... hodl what though????

Not too shabby haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any idea on why it jumped ?

I have absolutely no idea! Maybe it’s because of Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure! 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ha ha
Crypto sentiment is hit and miss.
Caught me by surprise
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah ... My Timing is the absolute worst. It's like the Universe does not want me to have any money.

Pretty unlucky! 😳

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah.... I was really lucky at 1st .... I made lots of Steem with lots of blogging.... then I got really unlucky and watched Steem drop to 21 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72