You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is steemit really as bad as I think?

in #steem7 years ago

Hello,

I've edited the post and removed the introduceyourself tag.
I had no idea this site had flat earthers. I mean, that's a new low. That's a whole new level of stupidity, damn. I can't comprehend how one can believe such a thing.

I'm aware that the double postings were not OPs fault. He told me he got an error and so he kept clicking on "post". What I meant to say is what you said, much more eloquently than I did, the community upvotes without paying attention, apparently by using bots.

Thank you for commenting. I will continue downvoting anti-vaxxers, anti-global-warming and all the other BS. Hopefully others will too (you included).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79