You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Compounding Your Way To Big Results: Warren Buffet Would Be In Awe If He Understood!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Wow this post is mindblowing. I joined steemit 5 days ago and I'm really really enthusiastic upon it.

I can barely focus on my exams. It's funny that yesterday i actually bought steem worth of 400$ and converted it into steempower. I just want free time to post and connect with people on steemit.

Thank you for sharing this, these insighsts helped me a lot! Sadly the whitepaper is pretty boring to read and there's a lot of information thath's hard to understand there. You did a great job with this post!

If you're intersted in posts of valuable content on crypto you can check out my blog.

Sort:  

Stick with the platform, it will continue to grow as we all make it a great place to communicate. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36