You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a better Steem, remove the Steem reward pool

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

now I need to find another ideology

No you don't.

You are under no obligation to have an ideology. Admitting you don't know what would work to create a pleasant and balanced group or society is also an option.

Grasping what doesn't work is already several steps beyond what ideologists are capable of, as they are only concerned and stuck with a belief system they think should work.

Sort:  

That particular comment was tongue in cheek. And yes, well said. I just said somewhere that I've noticed myself moving more towards thr role of a general observer.

That particular comment was tongue in cheek.

I somehow suspected that, but I felt like crafting a nice comment anyway to say what was on my mind. Does that make you feel exploited? 8-)

Go ahead and exploit me.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

That came out wrong somehow.

Be that as it may, I will still keep you to your word 8-).

Well, it's on the blockchain now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43