You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions to bring Steemit to the Mainstream. Discussion thread. Share Your Solutions. Help Us Attract Steem Developers Attention. Lets Make Steem One of the Top 10 Global Media Platforms!

in #steem7 years ago

As someone who is brand new to Steemit it, I couldn't agree more. I'm very excited to become part of the collective and have managed to connect with some great content makers already however, it's only by sifting through a lot of what I can only describe as rubbish. I class myself as an adventurer and photographer but I'm struggling to find the great content I expected to. I'm assuming it's there but I'm having to plough my way through too much of what I'm assuming is auto-generated content to find the hidden gems. And there are some real hidden gems out there so think a curation group is a really great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47