You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Played Catch the Falling Knife This Week without Drawing Blood

in #steem6 years ago

Great financial analyzed post, my mentor always said buy when others sale so when there is parnnick in the market especially during market fall in price. It is always wise to buy and hold at that particular time, because that is when you will get the highest return on your investment in terms of long term portfolio .

Sort:  

As the Oracle of Omaha Warren Buffet says "buy when there is blood in the streets". Sure steem and others could drop even lower but they'll rebound in a big way eventually. I'm hoping we see a bit of consolidation near the price we're at now for most cryptos then a reversal eventually. I won't dare predict when that could be though. And yeah this is a long term thing for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33