You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Improvement Proposal

in #steem7 years ago

YES.
I have a terrible troll on my ass [el-mago/steemshitlist] who has been reputation killed to -4..but still he and his extra account are still able to down vote me a few dollars..which they do..for every post i make now..as soon as i post it..because I DARED to comment on said user posting plagiarized stuff at one point. he ignored me and then insulted me so i flagged..then the real fun began.....i detailed some of this fun journey with steemit trolling here and its ongoing because of the very reasons you have stated. despite being downvoted to oblivion he still keeps buying steem and has threatened to make multiple accounts over the coming weeks..>< so ya im totally down for this idea

Sort:  

Hopefully my upvote here will help you some.

awe, thanks sean <3<3
myself, i hope THIS idea catches on...i really like steemit and i don't want it to be overrun by monsters.. ><

For what's worth, you got my vote as support here my friend.
I totally believe this kind of people will eliminate themselves in the long run. As you said this guy's reputation score is -4. His "fun" game will end soon and he won't have a chance to grow on the platform if he ever decides to become a user with a normal behaviour.
Don't let these people take you down!

im trying!!! super frustrating tho...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44