You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy the Dip. STEEM is More Value Priced Right Now. If You Look at the Charts, You May Want to Grab Some Watching the Recent level Ups.

in #steem7 years ago

Jeepers: I remember when I was urging people to buy STEEM when it was $0.15-$0.20. I'm damn glad I didn't sell any.

Sort:  

I am no whale but I was here for the 8¢ $STEEM days and totally missed the mooning window the first 4 mths when it smashed $4 lol and every post was worth $1500

LOL

Thanks for dropping by @nextblog.

Just getting another #Crypto101 post ready for new folks, that we see daily arriving .

I was forced to sell some - but did not for my first 15 mths. Steem just sat there for over a year at $1 as you know while everything mooned and I lost out.

I have always been overly loyal some people have always said LOL.

It is hurting me now but such is life. I've done my best.

Hey, I took some hits myself due to me trading when I shouldn't have. Part of the learning process.

Holy cow -- your votes are super generous even on comments today and I am very appreciative, believe me.

Have you ever looked at my series I started called

Bitcoin is Bigger Than:

--

I compare the market caps of WELL known companies to BTC (core/legacy chain) --- I love it, just like I love doing my Jamie Dimon weekly series comparing JPMorgan Chase's market cap to BTC LOL. That weekly update went out last nite, it is fun and edutainment. (:

Todays Bigger Than episode is just out now if you would like to look, you might really appreciate some of this stuff, I do not know anything about you really, we know this LOL.

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/bitcoin-is-bigger-than-by-the-numbers-or-5-or-bitcoin-corrections-back-to-usd246b-market-cap-after-corrections-or-btc-is-bigger

Thanks again for blessing me today. I really can use the help and really appreciate it a lot with everything I am dealing with.

-- thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74