URGENT: 5 Hours Left to Vote For Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you have not done so yet, make your way to http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ and vote for Steem to be listed on Netcoins for free. This is a big deal guys - it could send the Steem price straight up.

netcoins.jpg

It couldn't be any simpler. Follow the link above, scroll down till you see the following:

vote.jpg
(I already voted, so the button is missing from the screenshot)

Next to where it says Steem, you'll be able to enter your email address and click vote. Once you've clicked the button allowing the page to send you an email, quickly check your email and confirm the vote.

That's it! Short and simple. But do it RIGHT NOW because voting ends 5 hours after the publish time of this post.

Edit:

Thanks for the effort, everyone. Somehow, a garbage coin that no one has ever heard of beat us. I am hoping that after the vote is properly tallied that they will find that INS cheated somehow. At any rate, fantastic effort friends!

Sort:  

I can't believe that a shitcoin just won Sir @nuthman but maybe they will going to tally it right and see who really won it.

I hope so... how frustrating!

Come on guys!! INS is making me nervous. We almost have this! Just a couple of hours left! We have nearly a 1000 vote but we can't chance it.

Sooo, did we win? I think not right? Some other random coin came jumping in it seems

Yeah, some shitcoin that no one has ever heard of with a market cap of like 15mill beat us. I am calling BS on this one. I think that after they look at the votes they might find some discrepencies.

I think they were around 900 votes above steem. They came out of nowhere in the last couple of days.

I voted for 4 times and I am making waves in discord and influencing others to do so...
Let us boost steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a new user, not more than 10 days, but im happy to see that people are willing to see steem on netcoin. I did vote for steem. And hope that we will win.
Thank you sir

Thanks @nuthman for reminding us. I'm doing that. Still waiting for my next vote

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49