STEEM Won on Netcoins!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I just woke up to see that the final vote was tallied and we have won the Netcoins contest!

Wow, guys! What a way to band together to get something acomplished! This is fantastic news, folks.

I do not know if there will be any immediate implications, but in the long run, this is really good for the coin and should have a positive impact on the price.

Netcoins will allow people to buy STEEM with fiat from ATM machines around the world. How awesome is that?

The results showing STEEM as the winner can be found here: http://contest.gonetcoins.com

Sort:  

Thanks for the info.
I was also participating in the voting procedure. Nice to know. Curious though to test it in reality and how then I will stand in front of the ATM and ask myself: well, how is this to be handled?

Good evening from Hamburg

Well, I imagine that with Steem, you would insert cash in your fiat, then enter your name such as erh.germany and it would convert it at the going rate. But I haven't used one of these machines so I am just guessing. There is one located one block from my house, so I should probably check it out!

I am waiting for you to come back and report :-) LOL!

Hehe, well I have been avoiding going in that shop because it is a BitcoinCash lounge. Not really my cup of tea. Everyone is hanging out in there being all hipstery with their laptops and lattes.

Yaaahoo! At last.. After days of tension and confusion, at last we have won the qst place in netcoins list. I want to thanks the team of netcoin as it is clear that they have reviewed every single vote and its authenticity. INSBis not even in 2nd postion and the postion is taken by verge... I think both INS and verge have used paid vote firms or another techniques to win the listing but sadly time is not on their side.
I hope this will boost steem's economy to a next level. What do u say partner? @nuthman

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes man we did it, I just wake up and got an email from netcoin saying this, "A big congratulations to the Winner steem".After knowing this I smiled and said thanks to God for such a big victory.thanks @nuthman

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @nuthman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.743 which ranks you at #4973 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 4983).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #144.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72