You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Powering Down my Steem. Enough is Enough!

in #steem5 years ago

Hey! @holm my man. How's it going, brother, long time no see.

I don't plan to power down all of my Steem; only about half. I was hoping to try to do some fancy trading and get some of my money back. Yeah, it's great getting that cash passively. My big issue is that although my post says "$5" or something, by the time I cash out it will be more like 2 cents.

And I get it. The alt market is taking a dive. But Steem shouldn't be dropping at a faster rate than a lot of the market. I blame that on shitty management.

I'm still trying to work out in my head what I'd like to do about all of this. I'm just sick of watching my funds drain!

Sort:  

If you have enough fiat left, I'd buy me a few Bitcoins. They will go up anyway. And trade with 10-20% of them. Forget about this time-sink called Steemit and move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45