You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pain Reliever Is Wearing Off Now And I Am In A Misery Again But I Might Try Pain Patches Soon🤕😢💉

in #steem5 years ago

hey @cryptopie, I was wondering something. You have hyperparathyroidism, right? I was reading that it is caused by a tumor on the parathyroid gland. Have you had this gland removed?

Sort:  

It is not removed yet. Actually the cause of it being hyper was an elevated Phosphorus levels form many years. So it is just a secondary hyperparathyoidism Sir @nuthman

But still I needed most of it to get removed because my medicine for it seems to work minimally. The last PTH result showed that its many times overactive than normal making my bones leach out calcium more than it absorbs.

I am just saving up some money before searching for the doctor because it is inevitable that I have to do some clearance tests before such surgical procedure which I learned that is not that invasive where the patient can also go home the same day.

That is why I just want to have adequate funds because I am expecting some complications which would cause me some extra money in the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44