You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Have Bought Some Vitamin D That Might Be The Key Factor For Solving My Bone Condition ✔ 💊🙆🏻‍♂️🦴

in #steem5 years ago

I would recommend that you get a hold of some liquid vitamin d. The reason is that you can take it under your tongue and absorb it right into the bloodstream! My girlfriend, myself and also a good friend of mine all 3 had low vitamin d. We weren't able to get it up that high even with mega-doses of the pills. But after doing sublingual for a few weeks it jumped up significantly.

This is especially effective if you have a compromised digestive system or a lot of anxiety. The gut doesn't absorb vitamins as well in these cases.

Sort:  

Yes the pills that I bought is in a softgel form so it is a liquid inside. It will actually come from the US too so it is not yet in my possession.

Too sad that nobody explained me in taking vitamin D, I had to learn it for myself but I hope that these changes of taking extra vitamin D will do me good and would stop my hyperparathyroid in combination with Cinacalcet, the sole drug for it plus extra calcium in my diet. I just hope that God blesses my way to save my bones.
Thank you Sir @nuthman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48