You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Best Andriod Frontend for Posting? 5 Steem Bounty!

in #steem4 years ago

I want to say partiko for android but because I cannot really post a lot of pictures, I say none.I just access steampeak/ steemit on my google chrome browser in the phone.

Sort:  

This is sad to me that you have been forced to use the web browser to access...there seriously must be a better option.

Wonder if the app that @blockbrothers has been working on is good for Android yet. Know it wasn't at the start...maybe @brittandjosie can fill us in on it.

Is that the steemify?yes I hope it works better.most of the time, I have to do my blogging using my phone especially when I am doing a tutorial.

Yes we can send a message to @bennierex and he can answer the question @nurseanne and also APPICS has a video possibility maybe if you want to use that next to all other apps and frontends

I am interested britt!O just don't know how and where to download it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86