FREE STEEM FROM THE FAUCET

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@Steem-global is a site of the steem faucet made ole wrong user @klye gave small gifts 0.143/day for users of steemit. I have tried this faucet and proven pay within seconds came to my wallet.

 How to Claim your daily Steem faucet

  1. Click here Steem.global
  2. Click here "My Account"
  3. Click here "Register"
  4. Click here "FREE STEEM"

 Good luck

Sort:  

Awesome, isn't it! Thanks for the follow!

Amazing, it worked!

yes, it worked :)

it stopped working for me....I get the steem, i transfer it...poof...transfer complete...but the steem doesn't make it to my account. Someone help @kyle

EDIT - it worked now! Good stuff!

Does not work for me - when I try to withdraw i get strange amount i should pay?

Just edited my comment - it finally worked! Thanks a lot @nulls

thanks for sharing!!

but i cant withdraw , is this only for Canada;;

it doesnt worked for me;; any help;;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55