You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #46, "Glass half full, but the bottle’s left empty" Sept 15, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

I love the daily charts. Thank you for doing this. Do you think the falling price is due to powering down, lack of large new investors, or a combination of the two? Thanks!

Sort:  

Selling pressure is greater than buying pressure. Why? Im not 100% sure myself, but it comes down too not enough of a reason to buy.

Thanks charlie. When I heard that Apple was going to accept steem in the Apple ios store, I thought that might stimulate some buying.

what was the bitcoin price like pre-2011 as you rolled out BitInstant? I seem to remember price discovery was all over the place. No one knew how to value it back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41