Sort:  

Indeed...I always read your suggestions and thinking ways to include features/functionalities in future updates of eSteem...Feedback from community is #1 factor for product to get better and better! Thanks for the comment!

No problem. I have high hopes but I'm also a realist and a big player like facebook jumping in with payouts could also kill off sites like this. That's why I feel there is urgency to get people on board A.S.A.P. Hopefully this will take some of my suggestions seriously.

I remember you posting about Facebook might be thinking about tipping model. Do you think that would give content creators like yourself advantage? I know Facebook has a userbase and you as an artist have more chance to get your content visibility...eager to see what they come up with, we all can learn from such experiments...I believe we had some discussions before about having tipping button on each post just like Promote button so people can directly tip for author, but it is UI side of coding which can be implemented quite easily.

I think it would be great. I would surely use it. But I don't know if it would take off unless the people tipping also got paid like on Steemit. People are so conditioned to just "like" things I don't think they would tip if it came out of their pocket. I see the same thing on here. I get lots of votes but when I asked for help to crowdfund something on here it fell far shoot.

Yes, right! Community Crowdfunding part is still short I agree, but as platform grows, more users and more distribution.. I think it will be much wider audience for crowdfunding as well. We will see ;)

BROWN NOSE

Hardly I have hopes for it I'm putting a lot off time and energy into this site and I contribute ideas and if you don't like too bad. Keep your opinions to yourself. I'm not interested in your opinion and I was not speaking to you. You're Muted now.

You are falling into the trap - be REAL

you gave me a similar response like this, I wonder if you are really that emotional or perhaps you're faking it, maybe some form of mental manipulation, crypto folks are too smart for that, a bad attitude digs a hole for yourself on steemit. The way you talk about Facebook, you sound like a grumpy old man.

Trying to bury truth is for gossippers. It does not belong on steemit.
Anyone else who replies to this post should wipe the brown off their nose - a rep of 70 is the reason why you are replying to a vote about money on Boxing Day - if the scribe had a rep below 60 you would be ignoring it
Get REAL people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51