I have traded stocks, options and almost Forex (but it seems shady) how do I get started in and win in Cryptos?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)


I'm looking for the best resources, courses, books, videos, exchanges, and Crypto-currencies, from people that have or are currently trading Crypos and winning?

Some look like you could play them like you would Rolling or Channeling Stocks and Candle Sticks seem work with just about anything.

Also what Charting Sites and Exchanges are you guys using?

Sort:  

This is a project I have build on a cryptocurrency platform, have a look, it will be probably helpful to add some knowledge on what it's out there in the crypto world.

www.bittwenty.com

Loading...

I have never read any book or learned anything from any resource about trading crypto, and have earned tons of profit trading this year, I say just get on poloniex.com and start trading in small amounts, my advice is to only trade what you know about and are directly involved with, as that makes it much eassier to make predictions, like steem

I read a lot of coindesk and cointelegraph to keep up on the news. I don't "trade" anything but I do own bitcoin, ethereum, steem power and a couple others. I think there is a lot promise in crypto currencies and the underlying blockchain technology. I'm no expert but I think having a diversified portfolio of promising coins is a good idea and having one big winner can make the whole portfolio a look good. Sorry It's not a real answer to your question but just my thoughts.

That's it, read read and read about crypto. The more projects you know about and understand, the better you will be able to predict markets movements and how to diversify your portfolio ;)
Don't limit yourself to information website, the info there is not always accurate. Dig into forums, you'll find there very valuable information ;)

Been trading stocks and options 10 yrs full time. Mostly TA. Thinking trading crypto currency would be very similar. Need to start small and have a plan and willing to take a lot of small losses. Probably nothing you haven't heard before. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40