67 STEEM TOKEN GIVEAWAY

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_7682.PNG

Hi Steemians, in light of the recent downturn in crypto, I've decided to spread some love but giving away some Steem tokens.

I've just bought $92 worth which works out to 67 Steem tokens and I'm going to be giving it all away to you if you would like some.

All you have to do is comment or upvote to enter. I will be giving the Steem away in a live video draw tomorrow.

Your username will be places in a hat with the following prizes being given:

1st place: 30 Steem tokens

2nd Place: 20 Steem tokens

3rd place: 17 Steem tokens

Good luck and Steem on...

Sort:  

Its seems a great opportunity to enter in a free lucky draw, you are really a generous person who is giving 92$ worth of steem out while most people are worried about the declining prices of steem and SBD, and the hype about that is all over the steemit every where. Here is my comment for this lucky draw and i have also upvoted this post and mentioned it here to be wintness. Advance Congrates to the winners.

this is awesome!

Haha glad you like the idea, the winners have been announced

Thank you everyone for entering the winners have been announced!!!

https://steemit.com/steem/@notdavemate/67-steem-token-winners-announced

Count me in! Thanks for the giveaway!

No problem, thanks for entering! The winners have been announced

Done! Thanks so much for holding this fun contest

Thanks for getting involved! The winners have been announced..

May the odds be ever in your favor :)

Thank you! the winners have been announced

haha the winners have been drawn, check out my blog to see if you've won

Thank you sir, the winners have been drawn, check my latest post to see if you've won :)

Steeming on! The winners have been announced visit my blog :)

I have no idea why you do it, but I want some of it.
Maybe you just had a good day and decided to be generous.
In that case... I wish you to have many more such days.
Be happy and generous.
Don't forget to tell me when you are like that again.

Why not do it lol? The winners have been announced check out my blog to see if you've won

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34