You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are you really here? - Rant Vlog

in #steem6 years ago

I came for the money, but here is basically no money to make unless selling SP or votes. So I started to treat steemit like a typical social media site.

In one of your last posts you talked about how nice everyone is here. I mentioned that this makes steemit a really boring place. Well since I treat steemit more like facebook or what not I feel way more entertained and I have way more fun being on steemit.

For instance I like @berniesanders small talk that he pushes to trending. Reading through the comments is way more fun than 99% of content on steemit.

Sort:  

No disagreement there.... Bernie had someone agree with him solely on the "leaving the rice on the table" part of his post calling out Fyrst...

I spat out my drink, i laughed so hard...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55