You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storing value of relationships on a blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

So far I have met amazing people from different spheres who have contributed in some way to my journey on steemit. Here, unlike some other platform the noise is tuned down, and you find people who are genuinely interested in your thoughts. I have really put aside making money from this platform for now. I feel safe here, the people I meet her make me feel safe. I don't know how long this will last, but I hope it does last for a while

Sort:  

It is interesting that people seem to feel safer here than other places. I think it is because many are lookng to earn something from their account, there is less trolling and anger.

Precisely. Having to evade all that negative energy that dominate other social media platforms is a big relief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42