You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #19 (with @Curie Support)

in #steem6 years ago

12th on the list. Not bad, not bad at all... I hope to keep on growing. Would have surpassed my current position if not for a few personal challenges. But I'm not doing badly. Great job you're doing. Hopefully, I will be a minnow before the end December

Sort:  

12th is a great position!! Congratulations @nonsowrites 🎶🍂🍃 oh! How life's challenges get on the way of steeming! (Shakes fist in the air!) Wishing you a more challenge free week ahead 😉

Thank you very much. I appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

12 is amazing, fantastic work. I hope you achieve your goal and this is a fantastic way to track it 😊

Yes, true. This is a nice initiative. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93