LET THE FUDing BEGIN

in #steem6 years ago

IMG_20181109_183230.jpg

My timeline has been dead for some time now but I think that's about to change in a bit?

Have you seen the current price of steem?

If you haven't then I suggest you don't but that will be a talking point for weeks to come.

Bitcoin cash is hardforking. According to cryptonews millions will frozen. Can this be the reason for the drop in price? Tjere is no direct between bitcoin cash and steem, but we know bitcoin to be the mother of all coins. People are speculating another crash, whatever that means...pfft!

A friend of mine told me a whale must be powering down that's why the price is dropping. I really don't know but if this is the case, well, its time to be powering up.

but wait, shouldn't you be doing the very opposite?

Well, price is just one factor. There are other factors to consider. I'm not an expert on crypto but steem blockchain seems to be doing well for me. I'm just going to capitalize on this. Whilst others are spreading fear, I'm raising my stake.

what goes down must surely come up.

Well, there is no fact to support this but I hold it to be true. No matter how low we go I'm never powering down and you can hold me to my word.

So you guys can go on whining while we power up.

If anything, we all go down together. 😈

According to steemsupply, this is the current price of both steem and SBD:
Screenshot_20181114-185513.png

This is what https://steemd.com says:

Screenshot_20181114-190015.png

I'm still waiting for people to come up with different theories on how and why steem is not working in relation to its price, blah blah blah... All I have to say is be careful who you listen to. There are many people here who only highlight the negatives, be watchful of such people, they have their own agenda. And there are those who will always be positive. I'm also wary of such people as they never seem to paint a clear and unbiased picture of things.

what's your prediction?

We might hit $0.5 before the year runs out. This is a baseless prediction by the way.

@nonsowrites

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

I haven't really seen much FUD. Looks like I got the right people in my feed! ;)
To be honest, I don't really understand enough about currency or even stocks to make a decision on what I think will happen, so I guess I'm just along for the ride!

PS: I like your little cartoon and googly eyes! Did you create that?

To be honest, I don't really understand enough about currency or even stocks to make a decision on what I think will happen

Neither do I. I'm more focused on the changes and development going on here and there is a positive indication that we are on the right path. The price will adjust slowly I believe and we might even experience a boom in the first quarter of 2019. That's my prediction

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76