Buy stuff on PRICE-BREAKER with steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So I just heard about this awesome site called price-breaker from @theycallmedan, where you can buy stuff in Steem. Yeah cool stuff. And Dan is also running a contest: Buy something on price-breaker and provide proof in the comment section of this video and stand a chance of getting at least $5 worth of upvote from him. Dan also has his product on the site, 'fasted', so you guys can check it out. $25 worth of upvote if you buy.

I saw a nice but strange camera I cannot afford now, so I would opt for something else when I have steem.

Remember to share this piece of information on other social media platforms and buy something (very important). I'm broke--I mean I do not have liquid cash/steem (using @dmilliz's words here), but when I do I will try to get something.

I probably would do a personal review and a step-by-step tutorial on how one can purchase an item via the site using steem. But first I have to get a decent night rest. Bye guys.

Please go on twitter and retweet this tweet to create more awareness, thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will have to check this out to see what they are offering! A huge upvote comes in handy every once in a while!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nonsowrites from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65