You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Fix Steem's Economy!

in #steem6 years ago

Exactly. A deterrent, not a nuclear bomb with a hair trigger.

I'll try to throw the ideas in the mix if I'm around some witnesses on the chain, but I'm not the guy with all the connections. Hopefully they're still reading.

As for rep, you're right, but some are quite proud of their trophies and we did have that one somewhat botched airdrop that was dependent on reputation. I kinda like mine. I polish it up at night, sing to it; you know, normal things.

Sort:  

Was it a botched airdrop? I got 20 steem out of byteballs, felt happy about that. Not sure what airdrops are supposed to be like.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85