You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing profit potential! Here's how to earn a whopping $8,500 per year by locking up $250,000!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for reminding me all about how today, rather than posting, I could have used my whopping 22000SP to upvote ten cheesy comments, like this, and earned more than I did after I spent a few hours producing some fancy shmancy new art and writing a solid post meant to encourage users here to start paying attention to one another.

Also, since I could have earned more doing that, I'd be cutting off over 100 accounts who've received over 200 votes within the past week from me, personally; and I bet that would cheer them up enough to love this place more! Hooray! Sarcasm is fun!

Now, seriously, is this what we want? I can do that, you know.

I don't care what kind of change happens but some change obviously needs to happen because after being here this long (nearly two years), and producing that much content (well over 500 posts published, with new art and writing in majority of them), I should still be wanting to climb the ladder and further my blogging career; not stop doing what I love just so I can vote up less effort than this, 10 times per day, while cutting off over 100 other members from earning as well. Is this a good time to say derp, or no?

Here's your average long time content producer perspective. How does it sound? Bright future ahead? Hmmm? ;)

Sort:  

Don't forget bro, you are the proud creator of the shitpost award... never forget that!!!

Shit Post Award.jpg

hahahhaha that always cracked me up

I've given that to myself a few times. I deserved it though, plus nobody else ever gives me an award. Hopefully nobody has a problem with self awarding. Maybe I should just flag myself? Yeah. I better.

i have a problem with self awarding.

flags him

No wait, first you need to self UPvote your shitpost THEN you should call yourself out for it, and flag it. That would be a much more sustainable passive aggressive income style imho.

Then, after all of that is said and done, I could write a post calling myself a bully and a censor, then boost it to the top of trending as I blame Steemit Inc. and Ned along with every whale, orca and dolphin along with some random witnesses.

We're going to need a series of sockpuppet arm chair quarterbacks on both sides of your issues, and letters of appeal to quit this behavior, as well as trolling, begging and add-on copy cat fan boi posts. Then pundit broadcasters, and spin off derivative engagements.

I better put the coffee on and buy a new briefcase.

I'll have my people tell your people to have a car waiting out back in case something goes awry.

This is highly inappropriate imagery. My mum's around lol.

You're right and I should know better, but I don't, for some strange reason. I took care of it though. Since I flagged it, I guess I should throw a fit now and go start a flag war with myself or something. I hope you fine people have a good day.

P.S. Hi Kevin's mum!

Spot on!! Steemit needs the community to survive not autobots upvoting. Take the time and read some great post by fellow members and give them the upvote yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58