Sort:  

Oh shoot! Did I put you on there! Well, it's on the blockchain now, and it's a permanent ledger. So....I can't change it. The witnesses already produced the block. There's nothing I can do. Sigh. I guess people will just have to check out your blog now. Just....try to act normal and be presentable. I have a reputation to uphold. People are gunna come after me if you don't try to be cool. So just try, OK?

Normal and presentable? Isn't that asking a bit much? Can't I just vape or something? Isn't that what all the cool kids do now? Vape?

I don't want to get demonetized by your use of words like "v#*@". So if you can't handle my extremely high and worthwhile standards, then we may need to sit down and have a loooong chat. Just YOU and ME. No one else. Not the world. Not the cat. Not your paintbrush.

Brass tacks noname. brass tacks.

How come you can say brass tacks but I can't say vape?

You mean br@*# ta#&@ and v@%$

Please nonames. For the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90