You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can someone beat @sami100 to the punch?

in #steem6 years ago

I think it's a great idea, as long as it truly did good.I wish I knew how to build a bot. I'd make a good one right now. That REALLY sucks. It is NOT ok. This person should go to jail. @surfermarly I'm SO SO sorry this happened to you. If I didn't just get a phone stolen I'd transfer sbd to help.

Sort:  

Thanks, and me too.

Luckily for Marly she didn't do this with her house funds, and has made the crypto back in one blog calling this guy out.

Hopefully though, some measures can be put in place to try help when mistakes are made.

You're too cute! I'm all good - just very angry :-)) But thanks for your kindness.
Now we'll need to make sure that not many more people step into the same trap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37