Steem and SBD to the moon!?

in #steem7 years ago

Steem and the Steem Dollar seem to be surging today. Currently they sit at $1.13 and $2.07 respectively.
steem.PNG

I'm not sure what's behind this price surge. So, if anyone does know, could you please tell us what's going on in the comments?

Anyway, this is great to see. I think Steem has a lot more value than what it is currently priced at. I also believe that we will see a large increase very soon when the Smart Media Token platform is released! Steem on Steemians! :)

Sort:  

I totally agree, steem has a lot of value to regain, patience is key :)

Oh, I'm patient. This is why I'm locking most of my awards in Steem Power. The more we lock away the more the value will increase as well.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by noly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Maybe Steem Inc just got some big investors behind which skyrocketed the value? That's just my opinion tho. Nice post!
@noly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50