You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Docker - Steem images are updated to version 0.12.2

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

One very serious request from my site: please make this docker-automated build.

Right now this is very hard to analyze what actually was pushed as last image.

So:

  • big thanks for this!

and.. don't let me wrong, but:

Reminder for users:

  • never use binnary wallet build by someone else. Take a Dockerfile, analyze it, and build it with simple docker build -t steem_wallet . command
Sort:  

Fork it on GitHub

I know I can do that (and I will ;)), but "automated builds" on dockerhub are always more transparent :) And on Steemit, it is always good to be transparent as much as it is possible :)

Haha, awesome stuff. Thanks for putting in the effort to do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80