How do you spend your steem dollars?

in #steem7 years ago

This post concerns a question I'm curious about. How do you invest your steem dollars? Since I was a member I earned a small sum, nothing extraordinary but still some extra money.

As soon as I had a small sum I asked for help from my mum @SilviaBenefoti for them to change and put on paypal (I do not mean money transfers, I would have combined a disaster! Thank you mum!). 

My first purchase was to pay the registration fee for a course of work, to work in the kitchen, what a pleasure! Then I invested them all in small trips , sometimes paying them the hotel where to stay and the train tickets. I also confided, I also paid some subscriptions to Netflix. And now? Now I save you for another small trip,maybe farther this time! And you? 



Image source : https://steemit.com/music/@bymma/odb-shimmy-shimmy-ya-roland-cedermark-mix


Sort:  

On having a place to live!

This is surely a good purchase.

Since I don't have a great sum I prefer to convert them in Bitcoin and just hold. Bitcoin will be the new gold. A great store of value system.
Anyway your purchases are very good!

Thank you very much @noemilunastorta ...you have this post @noemilunastorta

=) Thank you too i will read more podst of you, cool photos!

hahahahaha......
Oh, my God .... @noemilunastorta I know, u say now, why can be the same, hahahaha

thank u upvote me coment @noemilunastorta ...I am also trying to be like you @noemilunastorta

what exchange did you use to sell steem and transfer to paypal?

I do not know as i write my mum do it @silviabeneforti. I am not good with technology XD

I got myself cards from SpectroCoin (one in US dollar and one in Euro) so I exchange my SBD to Bitcoin and then, if I need cash, I exchange Bitcoin and put it on one of the cards and then pick up the cash from any ATM.
So far I bought a backpack for my Thailand trip, paid my bus ticket to Makraska, Croatia and paid some debt at University. The rest went to a Bitcoin investing project, I actually made a post about it today. My plan is to save as much as I can from now on! :)

First i convert them into BTC and when it rise i took the principal along with profit out ;)

I can only dream of actually earning money by blogging! But reading your story makes me believe it is possible and makes me want to continue. Thanks!

Yes yes it is possible, when i was a newbie i did not earn money but day by day i start earn something, you just need to wait and post ^^

Thanks, I won't give up! :-)

I bought this beautiful sign for my daughter when she started high school two years ago and I always read the words to myself when I am in her room
IMG_2176.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74