Sort:  

Do you realize how ironic it is that you are exposing accounts here, but hide your own identity? What a fucking coward you are.

The community died a long time ago you idiot. Here's a mind twister for ya:

Can you tell me the name of @freedom and @pumpkin?

If you can't, then how do you know they aren't richer and more greedy that @justinsun?

Community will not forget their judas.

lol... what community? The Steem NAZI community? ... that's just fine with me as I could care less if a Steem NAZI ever votes for me!

https://steemit.com/steem/@davemccoy/f-k-the-steem-nazis

wow, that's so hurtful. Now I know I'm dealing with a child, so it all makes sense. Bye bye coward Steem Nazi, I don't have time for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33