bottymcbotface just made my day! (My first tip!)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


I would like to thank @bottymcbotface for totally making my day!

light-sign-typography-lighting.jpg ( image credit )

When I logged in today I saw this message:
bottyy1.png

I was surprised to find that @bottymcbotface sent me 0.001 SBD with the message "Welcome to Steem, remember me when you're rich. :]"

MY FIRST TIP!! :D

THANK YOU, @bottymcbotface! You're Awesome!

I will remember you even if I never get rich. =D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thanks, @chantha! I look forward to reading your posts in the future as well. :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33