You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Complicating Bitcoin - Accessing Common Consumers

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Really powerful message. I'm glad I read through this and I do believe most people fail to educate us properly on this amazing cryptocurrency. I am also fairly new to the crypto space and as you rightly said," many of us are not mathematics".

If you’re a tutor or you want to introduce someone to the world of crypto, the best approach to adopt is the simplistic approach.

Therefore, we must be taught in a simple language using explanations which are down to earth to the ordinary.
Thank you for this!

Sort:  

Of course! I fully believe that dropping that dense technical jargon is really going to make crypto a lot easier to understand for many people. Accessibility is key here. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69