Help! SteemNow not working?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone hope today finds you well and in good health!

I have been trying to access my stats via SteemNow since last night. It was working fine yesterday but will not load today! Even tried different browsers. Can anyone help me out? Is anyone else experiencing this?

Sort:  

Hai @ninalives. I have never experienced such an event.

thanks for your input! I will try restarting my device. Have a great day!

Good luck @ninalives. Nice to meet u ;)

UPDATE it appears that all the external Steemit sites are down, is it just me??

Some external nodes are down. That's what powers most of the tools. Usually, some sites would host their own node to prevent these downtimes from happening, but it seems most relies on the steemit public node.

thanks!
update:
it has been back since this morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47