You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Wow. This came as a shock.
You leaving steemit.
check the images below.
Those youths(kids) need your help.
We need your help to be superstars.
Anything you feel you can support us with would go a long way. I have to break the bad news to my team.
But with a good news that before you left there was a while lot left behind for us to use and invest on other crypto and earn passively to upgrade ourselfs with new tools and also upgrade our world domination in dancing.


image


Here was my previous post
Wow. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw you were recruiting and rewarding dancers.
I was so happy that I told my whole crew and we are so happy to propose to be a part of the Spaceforce.
So we came up with a great idea of creating one account for our dance crew which it would be used to showcase our talents provide the neccesary dance videos you request for. The crew consists of over 15 dancers including young kids images and videos of the crew can be found below.
We would love to be on the Spaceforce.
Here is three of our dance videos




Hope you love it.
Here are images of my crew hope you would see it befiting to give us young talents a space on your space force let us party together.

YASS BOSS AM BRINGING THE WHOLE FORCE CHECK BELOW FOR MY THE CREW PHOTOS ABOUT TO BUMP ON THE SPACEFORCE

image


image


image

We are still trying to achieve our dreams of being one of the best dance crews in the world and I see you as the helping hand thanks alot on steemjet we could achieve our dreams/goals.

so boss @dimimp am proposing for you to grant me a space on your spaceforce let's party together and achieve greater heights together thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44