You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

No please don't not now I gave my crew hopes of achieving our dreams.

I heard and came and reviewed and found out you are the saviour for our crew and I would so much be happy if you consider the request I made.

All I ask of is let me just be on the space force, make my crew superstars as you promised.

I saw you talking about kids I got some on the crew and they would so much appreciate your help in making them the new superstars of the cosmos.


image


Here was my previous post
Wow. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw you were recruiting and rewarding dancers.
I was so happy that I told my whole crew and we are so happy to propose to be a part of the Spaceforce.
So we came up with a great idea of creating one account for our dance crew which it would be used to showcase our talents provide the neccesary dance videos you request for. The crew consists of over 15 dancers including young kids images and videos of the crew can be found below.
We would love to be on the Spaceforce.
Here is three of our dance videos




Hope you love it.
Here are images of my crew hope you would see it befiting to give us young talents a space on your space force let us party together.

YASS BOSS AM BRINGING THE WHOLE FORCE CHECK BELOW FOR MY THE CREW PHOTOS ABOUT TO BUMP ON THE SPACEFORCE

image


image


image

We are still trying to achieve our dreams of being one of the best dance crews in the world and I see you as the helping hand thanks alot on steemjet we could achieve our dreams/goals.

so boss @dimimp am proposing for you to grant me a space on your spaceforce let's party together and achieve greater heights together thanks.

Sort:  

@dimimp pls look into my crew we really need your help.
I would be so okay if you recruit my crew on the spaceforce and hosting competitions like that which you did for the musicians. Don't relent on your efforts not now dancing is involved.

I really hope you reply to this

Don't forget the fact that the goal was to make sure we talented youths and kids become superstars just like Olivia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31