You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much of Each Cryptocurrency Do I Invest in? | How Do I Choose?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I like your strategy. It's good to invest in some stable coins as BTC, ETH, and LTC. IT's also good to take a "risk" and invest in some coins which are fluctuating more than others (the main growth will come from these ;) ). And the best is, I think to invest in Steem (more you have, more you can convert into steem power, which is great to have it).
If you have heard about SNOV, what would you suggest about it?
Thank you for sharing this precious information. I can say that you know how to invest your money, and those who will copy your strategy, I believe will have success.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! I agree, stability and a "backbone" are necessary in any investment portfolio. As for SNOV, I haven't heard of it, but will add it to my list and take a look in the near future and then let you know!

What is your opinion on LTC? I'm strongly tempted to transfer 2/3 of my holding into XRP and XLM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65