WHICH ONE IS THE BEST??STEEMIT OR FACEBOOK????

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Since last week I have been using Steemit quite a lot and I talk about it with lot of friends.

The question they always ask me is WHY?
WHY should I use Steemit? Why should I leave facebook? Why should I trust this new platform?

Well the answer is very easy.

The idea of facebook is very good, connecting people all arund the world while sharing information about life, ideas,projects, problems, solution and so on.

My question is why should i give my ideas to a platform( Facebook) that is making millions a day with my posts and my pages and not get a single penny from it?

Steemit has created a new platform where your vote and your voice can make the difference and counts a lot!!.

Everytime you post,vote or comment something you can make money and you can transform this money into real currency, Facebook has never done something like that but they still making millions every time we get inside the website.

The thing I really like about Steemit is that real person can talk about everything they want and get paid for it,you can talk about your hobbies and GET PAID FOR IT, you can talking about news and GET PAID FOR IT, you can talk about problems and you GET PAID FOR IT and specially you can talk about yourself and GET PAID FOR IT.

I think that what Steemit create is better then any other social platform because first of all there is no owner behind it as all Steemit users own it and you can get paid for what everyone does daily : SUBMITTING OUR STORY TO OTHER PEOPLE.

My question is easy now...would you post or vote something to make Facebook richer and richer or post and vote something and make money out of it?

STEEMIT IS THE WAY SO KEEP STEEMIT IT!!!!!!

What do you think? Steemit or Facebook? I think i know the answer already

THANKS STEEMIT!!!



Sort:  

GOT Upvote
Have an upvote ;)

Its not really a question anymore to be honest, maybe asking "why am I still on facebook?"

The average Steem user will not make any sizeable money anyway, maybe a couple of cents per post, so why does it matter for him?

If a lot of users will switch to Steemit and leave facebook it will change a lot!! and I am sure that this is gonna happend

Why do they leave facebook, if all their friends are on facebook? There's not so many blockchain enthusiasts on facebook.

But, this is such a great introduction to the blockchain because of what it can do for people. It's such a great incentive to move to a new platform. Do what you've always done, except get paid for it, no matter how small. How could you turn that down? The old phrase rings true again, "the sky's the limit."

Absolutely right @syre7...sky is the only limit

When people starts to see result will change idea...my opinion ;)

Steemit or Facebook?.. Of couse Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67