Sort:  

Just out of curiosity, was this missed because you have automated it ?

Partially. Ever since the HF I have been having issues with the code not working properly. I only automate verification of up votes and calls but not of posting. Obviously i didn't double check very well. For some reason my code gave me a weird list of callers and failed callers. I have no clue why it did what it did. Sorry for the mistake.

No problem absolutely.
I guess was it because your program checks for the word 'call' and I commented 'call please'. But I saw another user mention 'I call' and it still worked.
Would be interesting to debug such things.

any string of text that has the string "call" within should work. One of the issues I am having is that getting the replies and/or upvotes using the nodes now takes up to 5 minutes now instead of the 1 second it did before. I am not sure what the reason is. Every week since the HF I have a new issue now. I almost do not want to troubleshoot it as I believe it isnt of mine. Hopefully It wont happen again as it is getting very frustrating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77