You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I entitled to your vote???

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yes I am entitled to your vote !!!! I have paid my dues and do not intend to create a intro until. I figure how to get all these people who say they are here to help me to actually help me!

Sort:  

good thing I never promised to help you...
and indeed making an original content deserves a vote in my opinion so here you go...
But you might think about making your own way and not really trying to get everyone to do stuff for you

Never give your power away like that my friend, the only person you can rely on for success is yourself. So that, unfortunately means, rolling those sleeves up and getting to work.

I have spent hours upon hours trying to figure out how to I only got 2 cents after curating dozens of post over past month . Got nothing for curating . Only 2 cents on 2 comments out of well over 50 I made at that time. Thanks to those who did give few cents on this comment above. I am finally seeing a few more cents every day. I am a baby boomer soon to be grandma ready to share my knowledge on topic of interest to me. Including Ketogenic lifestyle, Facebook ads marketing, van dwelling full time and much more. I am eager to write my intro post and invest in more steem power but not until I can see it is worthwhile . Thanks for your help.
My Grand baby keeping warm in Mommy’s tummy.

721347DC-91DD-4285-9B33-C2BF05E807E1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50